Collin County Peanut Butter Drive

Description

There are over 44,000 food insecure children in Collin County alone. Hunger can be a hidden issue in any community. Our cities help to raise awareness surrounding the issue of food insecurity for children, families and seniors in hopes others will get involved in the fight against hunger.
Visit their site to learn more.

What should I donate through my Peanut Butter Drive? 16 oz., plastic jars of any brand of
peanut butter is acceptable. Other butters, such as almond butter, hazelnut butter,
sunflower seed butter, and soynut butter are also accepted. Please refrain from donating
glass containers as they may break during transport.

Date/Time(s)
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Monday, September 2, 2019
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Friday, September 6, 2019
Saturday, September 7, 2019
Sunday, September 8, 2019
Monday, September 9, 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Friday, September 13, 2019
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Monday, September 16, 2019
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Friday, September 20, 2019
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Monday, September 23, 2019
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Friday, September 27, 2019
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Monday, September 30, 2019
Calendar

MMS eNews

  Sign-up for eNews to receive emails from MMS. 

Upcoming Events

  Click event links for details.
No Upcoming Events