Chess Club

Description

Date/Time(s)
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 3:40pm – 4:20pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 3:40pm – 4:20pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 3:40pm – 4:20pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 3:40pm – 4:20pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 3:40pm – 4:20pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 3:40pm – 4:20pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 3:40pm – 4:20pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 3:40pm – 4:20pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 3:40pm – 4:20pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 3:40pm – 4:20pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 3:40pm – 4:20pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 3:40pm – 4:20pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 3:40pm – 4:20pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 3:40pm – 4:20pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 3:40pm – 4:20pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 3:40pm – 4:20pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 3:40pm – 4:20pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 3:40pm – 4:20pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 3:40pm – 4:20pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 3:40pm – 4:20pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 3:40pm – 4:20pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 3:40pm – 4:20pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 3:40pm – 4:20pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 3:40pm – 4:20pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3:40pm – 4:20pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 3:40pm – 4:20pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 3:40pm – 4:20pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 3:40pm – 4:20pm
Calendar