Murphy Math Counts Club

Description

Murphy Math Counts Club will begin meeting on Tuesdays after school in room H107, Mrs. Perry’s room, until 4:30 PM. Math Counts Math Club is a club for students that enjoy learning mathematics and enjoy competition. Students will prepare to compete in the Math Counts chapter competition in February. Math Counts Math Club exposes students to math problems that they may not see in the normal classroom, due to time constraints.

Date/Time(s)
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Calendar